Taking too long? Close loading screen.


Bryan With Sheriff Endorsement Group

Bryan Steil is running for Congress to be a problem solver. He’ll take his private sector background and proven record on the UW Board of Regents to create more jobs, grow wages, and prepare workers for the jobs of the future.

The people of Southeast Wisconsin are ready to send Bryan’s Wisconsin Style Solutions to Congress.

Bryan is proudly endorsed by dozens of lawmakers, officials and grassroots leaders. Will you endorse Bryan? Click here to become an official endorser of Bryan Steil for Congress!

State Lawmakers
Senate Majority Leader Scott Fitzgerald
Senator Steve Nass
Assembly Speaker Robin Vos
Assembly Speaker Pro Tem Tyler August
State Rep. Mike Kuglitsch
State Rep. Amy Loudenbeck
State Rep. Jessie Rodriguez
State Rep. Ken Skowronski
State Rep. Tom Weatherston

Attorney General Brad Schimel
Former Gov. Tommy G. Thompson

President Donald Trump
Vice President Mike Pence
Speaker Paul Ryan
Congressman Jim Sensenbrenner
Congressman Sean Duffy
Congressman Glenn Grothman
Reince Priebus, former RNC Chairman and White House Chief of Staff

County Sheriffs of the First Congressional District
Sheriff Dave Beth (R) – Kenosha County
Sheriff Richard Schmidt (D) – Milwaukee County
Sheriff Chris Schmaling (R) – Racine County
Sheriff Bob Spoden (D) – Rock County
Sheriff Kurt Picknell (R) – Walworth County
Sheriff Eric Severson (R) – Waukesha County

Grassroots Leaders
Jeff Wamboldt, Kenosha County
Bob and Naomi Knoll, Milwaukee County
Rose Ann Dieck, Milwaukee County
Bill Jaeck, Racine County
Brian Martinez, Racine County
Nancy Milholland, Racine County
Sam Wahlen, Racine County
Sami Dannhauser, Racine County
Andrew Iverson, Rock County
Beth Schmidt, Rock County
Sandi Jacobs, Rock County
Tim Lindau, Rock County
Annette Guye-Kordus and Bob Kordus, Walworth County
James A. Langnes III, Walworth County
Pam Wolfe, Walworth County
Don Taylor, Waukesha County
John Macy, Waukesha County

Previous Candidates in the First Congressional District
Brad Boivin
Keven Adam Steen

Kenosha Professional Police Association Board of Directors
U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Tavern League of Wisconsin
National Federation of Independent Business

Veterans for Steil Coalition
State Sen. Steve Nass, Whitewater, Air National Guard Veteran
State Rep. Ken Skowronski, Franklin, National Guard Veteran
State Rep. Thomas Weatherston, Racine, Air Force Veteran
Al Behling, Greendale, Navy Veteran
David Black, Williams Bay, Air Force Veteran
Carl A. Bogar Jr., Kenosha, Marine Corps/Army/National Guard Veteran
Roxanne Bouland, Janesville, Marine Corps Veteran
Jay Chadwick, Greendale, Navy Veteran
James Cook, Greendale, Air Force Veteran
Louis D’Alabeto, Burlington, Army Veteran
Jason Dean, LaGrange, Marine Corps Veteran
Jessica Dean, LaGrange, Marine Corps Veteran
Gene Decker, Lake Geneva, Army Veteran
Bob Dieck, Oak Creek, Army Veteran
Robert Douglas, Janesville, Navy Veteran
Fred Falk, Whitewater, Army Veteran
Chris Goebel, Elkhorn, Air Force Veteran
Jerry Goodman, Milton, Army Veteran
Daniel Guadian, Darien, Navy Veteran
Anthony Guelzow, Racine, Army Veteran
Keith Hall, Mt. Pleasant, Navy Veteran
Chad Herbert, Janesville, Army Reserve Veteran
Dave Jacobson, Janesville, Army Veteran
Ed Kist, Elkhorn, Air Force Veteran
Craig Konopski, Elkhorn, Navy Veteran
Lester Krueger, Elkhorn, Army Veteran
Tina Langnes, Elkhorn, Army Veteran
Roger Larson, Elkhorn, Army Veteran
Ed List, Elkhorn, Air Force Veteran
Dale Martin, Greendale, Army Veteran
Anthony Masseur, Beloit, National Guard Veteran
Joe Nantz III, Muskego, Navy Veteran
Cory Newmann, LaGrange, Army Veteran
John Oday, Kenosha, Army Veteran
Kenneth Pakulski, Big Bend, Army Veteran
Rick Podoba, Mt. Pleasant, Air Force Veteran
Ted Preiser, Lafayette, Air Force Vetera
John Reiff, Elkhorn, Marine Corps Veteran
Joe Rezek, Delavan, Army Veteran
John Scherer, Delavan, Air Force Veteran
Dennis Schilcher, Greendale, Navy Veteran
Kenny Schmitt, Elkhorn, Marine Corps Veteran
Andy Speth, Janesville, Air Force Veteran
Rod Stemler, Kenosha, Navy Veteran
Bruce Swezey, Franklin, Air Force Veteran
Matthew Webb, Janesville, Army Veteran
Jan Whitler, Walworth, Marine Corps Veteran
Brian Wizwell, Elkhorn, Army Veteran
Leo Wratten, LaGrange, Marine Corps Veteran
Micheal Zvara, Mukwonago, Coast Guard Veteran
Wendy Zvara, Mukwonago, Army Veteran

Farmers for Steil Coalition
Ron Bigelow, Darien
John & Rhonda Brovold, Darien
Delmar Gunnick, Clinton
Jim & Sue Hanson, Union Grove
Randy & Julia Hughes, Janesville
Keith & Beth Jacobson, Franksville
Rep. Amy & Matt Loudenbeck, Clinton
Ken & Marcia Luety, Clinton
Kevin & Kelly Malchine, Waterford
Rob & Jean McConnell, Clinton
Arch Morton, Jr., Janesville
Randy Papke, Elkhorn
Terry Papke, Elkhorn
Bob & Terri Prochaska, Franksville
Kevin Adam & Hannah Steen, Salem
Bill & Judi Stone, Burlington
Steve Towns, Janesville
Chuck & Judy Weeks, Sharon

Endorse Bryan here!